Our Staff

View All

Our Core Values

Check out Heal the Bay’s guiding principles.

Learn More

Our Board


Tracy Quinn
President & CEO, Heal the Bay

Founding President

Dorothy Green (1929-2008)
Founding President, Los Angeles & San Gabriel Rivers Watershed Council


Mike Sullivan
Owner, LAcarGUY

Immediate Past Chairperson

Sharon Lawrence

Sapna Hira Abrol
Enviro. Sustainability Specialist & Entrepreneur, Polytechnique Environmental and Alpha Environmental

Kari Boiler
Executive Life Coach, Kari Boiler, LLC

Luciana Brafman
Founder & CEO TIME TO ACT Entertainment

Ian Eddleston
Partner, Ernst & Young, LLP

Meg Gill
President & Co-Founder, Golden Road Brewing

Barry Gribbon
Chief Executive Officer/Executive Producer, Homerun Entertainment

Matthew J. Hart
Partner, Newstone Capital Partners

David Hertz
Architect, Founder President, S.E.A., Studio of Environmental Architecture

Bob Kane
World Surf League

Richard Katz
Owner, Richard Katz Consulting, Inc.

Donna Lamar
Executive Creative Director, Spotify

Victor Liu
CFO, Tower 28 Beauty

Stephanie Medina
Director of Community Relations & Public Affairs, Goodwill

Oralia Michel
Owner, Omagen PR & Marketing, Cultural Consultant and Strategist

Marsh Mokhtari
TV Host and Co-Founder of Gray Whale Gin

Greg Morena
Founder & CEO EST 1977 GROUP

Brian O’Malley
Associate, The Seidler Company, LLC

Dr. Camela Ott

Craig Perkins
Executive Director, The Energy Coalition

Veronica Seng
UCLA Board Fellow

Zach Sokoloff
Senior VP, Asset Management, Hackman Capital Partners

Paul Stimpfl
University Professor, CSU Long Beach

David Weil
Chief Financial Officer, Harvard-Westlake School

Jeffrey Williams
VP Production, Paramount-BET Media Group.

Scott Zolke
Partner, Loeb & Loeb